How do I change permissions (block posting, inviting) for the album?

You can disable other group members from posting photos, videos, and adding members. To do so, just go into the settings area of the album and you'll see 'MEMBER PERMISSIONS'. Just choose between 'Everyone' and 'Admin Only' for the different settings.

Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk