What happens if I delete photos from my phone after uploading them?

Once photos are posted into an album, deleting them from your phone will have no effect on the album. Once you post them they're transferred to our servers and stored there. However, a note, we save high resolution images, but not the original. More on that here: https://clusterapp.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/201829490-Are-photos-saved-in-their-original-high-resolution-format-
Have more questions? Submit a request


Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk