How do I delete a group album?

A group album is marked for deletion when all its members have been removed, including yourself. If you are an admin for the group, you can remove the other members from the member list, and then finally, remove yourself.

Have more questions? Submit a request


  • 1

    It seems the "Delete" option has vanished from the bottom of the settings screen.  Can you advise if this has moved or how albums can be deleted?  Thanks

  • 0
    Stephen Hartley

    The delete button is still there on the mobile app but appears to be gone on the desktop website.

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk