Everything you post is only accessible to members who were explicitly added to the each individual group album and/or people who joined with the invitation link.
(In previous versions of the app, you could make group albums “public” which would enable people with the URL to view the group album on the web. This functionality is no longer supported).
Why was this changed? I would like to make some of my albums public. Forcing people to make accounts limits the flexibility of your site. Specifically, I was looking for a web service that avoids people having to remember yet another password just to view pictures. Thank you.
@Dan Vlamis This is what makes Cluster different than all the rest. if you want a public profile/page, then use Facebook, Google+ or Instgram. To us, having a private profile with images allows us to have more control of who can see and do things within our groups.