How are my photos kept safe?

Your photos are saved in high quality and stored in redundant locations in the cloud. Your photos are only accessed over an encrypted connection, so they cannot be located by anyone who does not have access to the group itself.

Have more questions? Submit a request

4 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Cing Sian Hau

    This is awesome. Thanks

  • 0
    Avatar
    Stephen Hartley

    What about cluster - do you have access to the decrypt keys?

  • 0
    Avatar
    Danteuk

    In my tests the images are stored in google but are NOT deleted when you delete them. I have direct links to photos that where suppose to be deleted ( they are not on the cluster group any more ) but using the direct link still shows photos from over 6 months ago! - I even tested a new cluster group and deleted the all pics and the group - but the direct link to the photos still works!

  • 0
    Avatar
    Megshred

    what was the answer here? thanks

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk